The European Central Bank (ECB) is responsible for monetary policy covering the 16 member States of the Eurozone. It was established by the European Union (EU) in 1998 with its headquarters in Frankfurt, Germany.
{rss items=”2″}{/rss}The Bank of Japan (日本銀行, Nippon Ginkō) is the central bank of Japan. The Bank is called Nichigin (日銀) for short.{rss items=”7″}{/rss}